Give your child the ongoing support they need to thrive as a confident artist

Give your child the ongoing support they need to thrive as a confident artist

ūüöÄ Do you want to¬†unleash your child's creative potential?

ūüĆą Do you want to nurture their creative spirit and watch them create with joy?

ūü™ī Do you want to see them grow¬†in their passion, skills, and confidence?

Discover the program that helps them become confident than ever with weekly Zoom classes, 200+ on-demand self-paced lessons, and more.

 

ūüöÄ Do you want to¬†unleash your child's creative potential?

ūüĆą Do you want to nurture their creative spirit and watch them create with joy?

ūü™ī Do you want to see them grow¬†in their passion, skills, and confidence?

Discover the program that helps young artists thrive with weekly Zoom classes, 200+ on-demand lessons, a supportive Community, and more.

 
Join the Waitlist

Not sure what to do with your child's creative potential?

Want to make sure their talent isn't squandered?

Want to make sure that they are learning real skills in art, design, and creative thinking?

Sadly, most kids lose their love of learning and creating as they age.

With academic and extracurricular demands, busy schedules, and their harsh inner critic, you wonder if that could happen to your child.

Want to make sure it doesn't?

What if I told you there was a way for your child to GROW in their curiosity, creativity, and confidence--not lose it? 

All while drawing the things they love and developing their art skills?

Good news...there is. ūüėĀ

Join the Waitlist for Kids Cartoon Academy

More skills lead to more confidence. More confidence leads to more smiles.

THAT'S HOW OUR STUDENTS LEVEL UP!

More skills lead to more confidence. More confidence leads to more smiles.

THAT'S HOW OUR STUDENTS LEVEL UP!

Join the Waitlist for Kids Cartoon Academy

Your child deserves the nurturing support of a veteran educator.

Your child deserves the nurturing support of an entire community and a teacher who cares.

I'm Daniel Grissom, and I've taught in schools around the world for over 15 years, implementing the proven methods that engage kids in deep learning.

And in every school, it was the same story--children were losing their creative and curious spirit way too early.
I knew I had to do something about this.

After I rediscovered my own love of drawing--after not making art for 20 years--I left the traditional school system and got to work.

I created Kids Cartoon Academy to ensure that other children don't abandon their inner, creative child as they grow up, like I once did.

Since it started two years ago, Kids Cartoon Academy has nurtured the creative spirits and skills of thousands of students.
Join the Waitlist for Kids Cartoon Academy

Here’s what you get with a Kids Cartoon Academy membership:

ūüí• ACCESS TO THE DRAW NOW LIBRARY

It's like the Netflix of drawing lessons! Unlock access to over 200 hours of self-paced, on-demand lessons and replays of live classes to watch at your convenience. Every lesson teaches students the skills and techniques they need to grow while drawing the characters they love and creating their own!

Easy step-by-step instructions in a variety of art styles. New Lessons added every month. $297 Value

ūüíĽ¬†LIVE WEEKLY ZOOM CLASSES + REPLAYS

INTERACTIVE ZOOM CLASSES every week to develop your child's skills. $108 Value

Choose from any of the following time slots. They're the same lesson, adjusted for pacing/complexity:

Saturday (Foundations) 
8 am PT // 11 am ET // 4 pm UK

Saturday (Advanced)
9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm UK 

Tuesday (All Levels) 
4 pm PT // 7 pm ET // too late UK

Thursday (All Levels)
11 am PT // 2 pm ET // 5 pm UK

‚Ź™ REPLAYS OF EVERY CLASS¬†are included¬†in case you can't attend live

ūüėé COMMUNITY FOR ARTISTS

The online hub (and app) for the members! This community supports our students and their families every step of the way. Give your child a place to belong by connecting them with a community of like-minded artists. Students can share their work, get personalized feedback, develop their skills in fun Art Challenges, win awards and badges, and get the ongoing support they need to grow as artists! All in a private, safe, and moderated forum.

ūü鮬†MONTHLY WORKSHOPS WITH THE PROS

Monthly LIVE Workshops and Q&As with professional artists and industry insiders! Learn new art styles and new art media, from comics to painting and more. Replays included. $57 Monthly Value

‚ŹģÔłŹ¬†EXTENDED ACCESS TO¬†CARTOONING CAMP REPLAYS

Get ongoing access to all the replays from Cartooning Camp. You have unlimited access to the replays for as long as your membership is active.

Plus get this exclusive Bonus FREE when you enroll:

ūü핬†BONUS¬†ūüí• Drawing Anime, Manga, and People Camp July 22-25

Learn to draw faces, eyes, hair, hands, and bodies with pro manga and anime artist Kaitlyn Lancaster! $67 FREE

Live¬†Classes July¬†22-25 at 2 pm ET / 7pm UK¬† ‚Ź™ Replays included

So that's a monthly value of $529 in Courses, Feedback, and Live Classes for only $42! ūüėģ

I've spent two years developing the ultimate cartooning education program for kids. And this is easily my best offer ever to help families support their passionate little artists.

So that's a monthly value of $596 in Courses, Feedback, and Live Classes for only $42! ūüėģ

I've spent two years developing the ultimate cartooning education program for kids. And this is my best offer ever to help families support their passionate little artists.

Join the Waitlist for Kids Cartoon Academy

Look at how our students grow!

Look how our students grow

‚ÄúONE OF THE BEST INVESTMENTS I‚ÄôVE EVER MADE‚ÄĚ

Look at how our students grow!

Look how our students grow

‚ÄúONE OF THE BEST INVESTMENTS I‚ÄôVE EVER MADE‚ÄĚ

Our proven methods have helped thousands of young artists find success. Here's how:

We use research-backed  methods honed by years of personal experience in classrooms. Students not only gain art skills from light and shadow to perspective and storytelling, but also a growth mindset and creative problem solving. We primarily focus on three learning principles: Engagement, Targeted Skill Instruction, and Belonging.

Join the Waitlist for Kids Cartoon Academy

Just sit back and watch their creative confidence soar.

My students have had their work appear in the paper, published books, art shops, galleries, and more!

Just sit back and watch their creativity soar.

Our students have had their work appear in the paper, published books, art shops, galleries, and more!

Hundreds of students are using my Draw Now Library of over 200 on-demand recorded lessons and replays to level up their art skills

Watch how my student Jasmine follows a tutorial from basic shapes to final coloring and shading to make amazing art

 

Watch how my students use the Draw Now Library of over 200 hours on-demand lessons to level up their art skills

My student Jasmine shows how she follows a tutorial from basic shapes to¬†inking, coloring, and light and shadow. Frame it! ūü§ó‚ú®ūüĖľÔłŹ

 

FAQs

Join the Waitlist for Kids Cartoon Academy