ACCELERATE YOUR CHILD'S GROWTH IN SKILLS AND CONFIDENCE 

ENROLL NOW

SUPPORT YOUR CHILD EVEN MORE

Classes twice a week and a whole lot more will develop your child's learning and skills at an accelerated pace. 

FAST TRACK THEIR GROWTH

Your child will grow in confidence as they see their art and design skills improve even faster with more classes and bonus content.

HAVE PEACE OF MIND

Know that you have set your child up to receive the most advanced cartooning and comics education for kids available in a safe and supportive environment. 

With a TOONIVERSITY: Small Group Membership + Accelerated Learning Program, you get:

 🔍 SMALL GROUP CLASS (15 STUDENTS MAX) 4x per month.

🌐 TWICE the amount of LIVE CLASSES (small group class + large group class every single week) 

✏️ PERSONALIZED FEEDBACK on your child's art and skills so that their needs are met to accelerate their learning

🧠 ACCELERATED LEARNING PROGRAM: A premiere structured curriculum that builds your child's fundamental skills in art and design.

🤩 A WHOLE LOT MORE 👇👇👇

"Since finding Daniel & joining Tooniversity, the sparkle in my son’s eyes has returned! Daniel is much more than an art teacher. Through art as his medium, he spreads his power of connection across the globe. He has a true talent in meeting kids where they’re at and relates genuinely & sincerely. He is a cultivator of curiosity & character. Daniel has ignited a passion in my son that burns bright."
-parent Lindsey Reid
ENROLL NOW

THIS is how your child's skills and confidence get super-boosted!

✅  TWICE the amount of LIVE CLASSES  (small group class every single week in addition to your large group Saturday Cartoon Club class)

✅  PERSONALIZED FEEDBACK on your child's art and skills so that their needs are met to accelerate their learning

✅  ACCELERATED LEARNING PROGRAM: A premiere structured curriculum that goes more in-depth to build your child's skills in art and design. Plus lots of bonus classes to help fast track your child's growth, see below.

✅  SMALL GROUP CLASS (15 STUDENTS MAX) 4x per month ($80 value):

 ✏️  Individualized instruction and feedback for your child to level up their skills and confidence

✏️  Classes grouped by similar ages so that the instruction matches the students' ability

✏️  Hour long classes: plenty of time to learn, practice, and share

      ✏️  Choose from the following time slots:

  • TUESDAY 2 pm ET ( 11 am PST // 7 pm UK)Ages 8-12
  • THURSDAY 6 pm ET ( 3 pm PST // 11 pm UK ): Ages 6-9
  • SATURDAY 1 pm ET ( 10 am PST // 6 pm UK ): Ages 10-13
  • Note: Age recommendations are flexible and are only intended to demonstrate the general pace of the lesson. For example, an experienced 8 year old artist could join the 10-13 year old class.

✅  BONUS: Large Group Saturday Cartoon Club ($20 value)

✅  BONUS: Access to my Fall and Winter Cartooning Classes ($50 value)

✅ BONUS: monthly LIVE Free Draw + Show and Tells for children to show off their creative genius and be inspired by others ($10 value)

✅  BONUS: ONE-ON-ONE PRIVATE DRAWING TUTORIAL 1x per year with Mr. Grissom; scheduled at your convenience (Perfect for that last minute school project, holiday gift for grandma, or making the cool character from the latest Disney movie they saw!) ($50 value)

✅  BONUS: 2-3 hours of new monthly recorded drawing tutorials of your favorite cartoon, comic, and anime characters (new videos every month) ($30 value)

✅  BONUS: a downloadable kid-friendly APP in which you can access all recordings and launch all classes (no need for email access to launch the Zooms! Just hand the tablet or device to your child, they click the app, and enjoy!) coming this fall

✅  BONUS: VIP EARLY ACCESS to purchase all future programs with limited seating (comic book clubs, multimedia art classes, painting classes, writing clubs, and more)

✅  100% HAPPINESS GUARANTEE:  You get one month fully refunded if you’re not satisfied.

👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Siblings want to join? Be sure to purchase the additional $10 Sibling Package add-on for one or more siblings. One add-on is good for all siblings.

You get all of this for a monthly tuition of $87.

Plus, this offer is backed by our 100% money-back guarantee. If you're not satisfied for whatever reason, you get one month fully refunded. No questions asked, no hassle.
ENROLL NOW

LOOK WHAT WE DREW IN SMALL GROUP CLASS

CHOOSE YOUR CLASS TIME:

Tuesday 2 pm EST Ages 8-12
Thursday 6 pm EST Ages 6-9
Saturday 1 pm EST Ages 10-13

Daniel Grissom, M.A. 

Artist and Licensed Educator

With fourteen years of experience teaching in schools around the world, Daniel knows what it takes to nurture a child's imagination, talents, and unique, creative voice. He has taught over 1000 students in his online classes within the last year, and loves sharing his passion with others through his art education company Kids Cartoon Academy.

When he's not teaching, you'll find him drawing (of course), reading, smoking barbecue, or traveling with his wife and two daughters.

ENROLL NOW