Unleash your child's creative potential with weekly small group classes and more

 
CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

Sit back and be amazed at what your child can accomplish with the right support

FAST TRACK THEIR
GROWTH WITH IN-DEPTH LEARNING

Your child will grow in confidence as they see their art and design skills improve every week. Also get access to bonus live classes and a library of 120 on-demand lessons for more learning at your convenience.

HAVE PEACE OF
MIND AS A PARENT

Know that you have set your child up to receive a premier art education in a safe and supportive environment. All teachers are professional artists with real-world experience and are expert instructors.

LET US SUPPORT YOUR CHILD
WITH PERSONALIZED FEEDBACK

Your child gets personalized feedback on their skills, along with targeted instruction, in our weekly small group classes with professional artists to help them make big strides fast.

SUPPORT YOUR CHILD'S PASSION

See what happens when their imagination is nurtured and their skills are developed:

UNLOCK YOUR CHILD'S CREATIVE POTENTIAL

In Tooniversity, your child learns a lot more than just art.

See how these families saw accelerated growth in their child way beyond the sketchbook.

"Since finding Daniel & joining Tooniversity, the sparkle in my son’s eyes has returned! Daniel has ignited a passion in my son that burns bright."

-parent Lindsey Reid

ENROLL NOW WHILE SEATS LAST

Watch them make art they are proud of!

BE AMAZED AT YOUR CHILD'S TALENT

Become a Tooniversity member today

 

Here's what you get:

✅ Live Small Group Class on Zoom (10 STUDENTS MAX) every week: In-depth instruction and personalized feedback for your child to level up their skills and confidence. Replays included!

 ✅ The Draw Now Library:  Over 120 hours of on-demand self-paced tutorials and class replays on a wide variety of topics--from foundational and advanced techniques like perspective and shading to step-by-step tutorials on characters like Pokemon, Sonic, Mario, Rainbow Friends, and more.

ūüĒ•¬† BONUS: Live Saturday Cartoon Club!¬†Our¬†weekly large group class on Zoom to learn new general drawing and cartooning¬†techniques¬†and practice every week

ūüĒ• BONUS: Monthly Workshops with Pro Artists!¬†Expand your child's creative horizons, experiment with new art and media, and learn about the possibilities of an art career from industry insiders in art, comics, painting,¬†animation, and more.

ūüĒ• BONUS: Community for¬†Artists!¬†The online hub¬†to keep your child motivated, practicing, and growing in confidence, where they can¬†be encouraged by¬†an entire¬†community of likeminded young artists. Share their art, complete challenges, earn badges, and more.

ūüĒ• BONUS:¬†25% off¬†all 1:1 tutoring sessions¬†with our teachers!

CHOOSE YOUR CLASS

You will see growth in your child's skills or I'll be glad to give you a full refund. This offer is backed by my Happiness Guarantee. Within the first 30 days, if you're not happy with your purchase for whatever reason, just send me an email and I'll refund your money. You can only make such a guarantee when you know your program gets results.

CHOOSE YOUR CLASS:

 Class times:

Tuesday - 1 pm EST // 10 am PST // 6 pm UK

Tuesday - 6 pm EST // 3 pm PST // too late UK

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

 Class times:

Wednesday - 1 pm EST // 10 am PST // 6 pm UK

Wednesday - 6 pm EST // 3 pm PST // too late UK (1 SPOT LEFT!)

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

 Class times:

Thursday - 7 pm EST // 4 pm PST // too late UK


RESERVE YOUR SPOT

 Class times:

Thursday - 1 pm EST // 10 am PST // 6 pm UK

Thursday - 6 pm EST // 3 pm PST // too late UK (2 SPOTS LEFT!)

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

 Class times:

Saturday¬†-¬†1 pm EST¬†//¬†10¬†am PST¬†//¬†6¬†pm UK¬†(‚õĒÔłŹ SOLD OUT ‚õĒÔłŹ)¬†

 

SOLD OUT

Class times:

Monday - 12 pm EST // 9 am PST // 5 pm UK

Monday - 6 pm EST // 3 pm PST // too late UK

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

Meet Our Teachers

Meet Our Teachers

Watch one young artist's journey to become a confident independent artist with Tooniversity!

Krishiv's first class with us

Then he enrolls in Tooniversity.

He joins his weekly small group class and other bonus classes as his schedule enables and enjoys access to over 200 hours of on-demand lessons 

His skills are growing...

Now that Krishiv has mastered drawing from basic shapes, he can draw whatever he wants from reference independently.

"He is growing so fast with these lessons."

Now he beams with confidence at his newfound abilities.

What a difference a year makes!

Krishiv shows what creative children can accomplish with the right support!

ENROLL NOW

FAQs

ENROLL NOW WHILE SEATS LAST